1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

yt logo  fb logo

 

Hôtel de Ville de Saint-Calixte

6230, rue de l'Hôtel-de-Ville
Saint-Calixte, Québec  J0K 1Z0

Téléphone : 450-222-2782

Télécopieur : 450-222-2789
Courriel : receptions@mscalixte.qc.ca

Ouverture : Lundi au vendredi : 9h à 12h et 13h à 16h30

Contact
Louis-Charles Thouin
Maire
Tél. : 450-222-2782 poste 7419
Courriel : maire@mscalixte.qc.ca

Contact
Michel Jasmin
Conseiller district 1
Tél. : 450-222-5790
Courriel : mjasmin@mscalixte.qc.ca

Contact
François Dodon
Conseiller district 2
Tél. : 450-222-1248
Courriel : fdodon@mscalixte.qc.ca

Contact
Denis Mantha
Conseiller district 3
Tél. : 450-222-2873
Courriel : dmantha@mscalixte.qc.ca

Contact
Myriam Bouchard
Conseillère district 4
Tél. : 450 222-5227
Courriel : mbouchard@mscalixte.qc.ca

Contact
Jacques D. Granier
Conseiller district 5
Tél. : 450-222-5722
Courriel : jgranier@mscalixte.qc.ca

Contact
Normand Gouin
Conseiller district 6
Tél. : 450-222-2124
Courriel : ngouin@mscalixte.qc.ca

Administration